Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Headmaster | Dr. Brian Dougherty
Executive Director, Sherwood Foundation | Mike Johnston
Business Manager | Chris McSwain
Financial Assistant | Kimberly Herring
Technology Director | Vicki Davis
Admissions Director | Sherie Baker
Facilities & Operations Director | Roger Russell

Contact the admin team: [email protected]

Secondary School Administration and Staff
Click here to view High School Faculty
Click here to view Middle School Faculty  

Grades K-8 Principal | Sylvia Hager
Grades 9-12 Principal | Kenny Roberts 
Registrar / High School Office | Lynne Clower
Guidance Counselor | Brenda Keefe
Records Clerk / Receptionist | Renae Brown
Athletic Director | Chad Evans

Contact the admin team: [email protected]

Elementary School Administration and Staff
Click here to view Elementary School Faculty

Elementary Principal | Sylvia Hager
Media Center Specialist | Jennifer Mingo