Middle School Faculty

Jackie Byrd | jackiebyrd@scaeagles.com
History 6 / History 8 / Bible 6 / Art 
Missy Sanders | missysanders@scaeagles.com
English 8 / History 7 / Bible 8 
Matthew Sheets | matthewsheets@scaeagles.com
Pre-Algebra / Honors Algebra 
Kim Taylor | kimtaylor@scaeagles.com
Math 6 / Math 7 / Bible 6
Cheryl Thompson | cherylthompson@scaeagles.com
English 6 / English 7
DeMarco Hitch| demarcohitch@scaeagles.com
Science
Vicki Davis| vickidavis@scaeagles.com
7th & 8th Grade Keyboarding / Instructional Technology Director / Computer Science Teacher
Tracy Davidson| tracydavidson@scaeagles.com
7th Grade Bible