High School Faculty

James Byrd jamesbyrd@scaeagles.com
History: World, United States, AP US History / Geography
Tiffany Carter | tiffanycarter@scaeagles.com
Math: Algebra 2, Algebra 3, Pre-Calculus, Calculus
Jayson Davidson | jaysondavidson@scaeagles.com
Science: Forensic Science / Personal Fitness 
Jeremy Davidson | jeremydavidson@scaeagles.com
Campus Pastor / Bible 10 & 12 
Sabrina Davidson | sabrinadavidson@scaeagles.com 
English 9 & 10 / Speech
Tracy Davidson | tracydavidson@scaeagles.com
Bible 9 & 11
Cassandra Golden | cassandragolden@scaeagles.com
English 11 & 12 /  Art
Todd Mallery | toddmallery@scaeagles.com
Science: Physical Science, Chemistry, Physics 
Matthew Sheets | matthewsheets@scaeagles.com
Math: Algebra, Geometry
Beth Shepard | bethshepard@scaeagles.com
Science: Biology, Human Anatomy / Health / Government & Economics 
Christine St. Jacques | christinestjacques@scaeagles.com
Musical Theater
Cheryl Thompson | cherylthompson@scaeagles.com
Yearbook

Mirna Galiano | mirnagaliano@scaeagles.com
Spanish