High School Faculty

James Byrd jamesbyrd@scaeagles.com
History 

Tiffany Carter | tiffanycarter@scaeagles.com
Math 

Jeremy Davidson | jeremydavidson@scaeagles.com
Bible, Chaplain 

Sabrina Davidson sabrinadavidson@scaeagles.com 
English 

Tracy Davidson | tracydavidson@scaeagles.com
Bible

Cassandra Golden | cassandragolden@scaeagles.com
English, Art 

Todd Mallery | toddmallery@scaeagles.com
Science, Health 

Rocio Rodriguez | rociorodriguez@scaeagles.com
Spanish 

Matthew Sheets | matthewsheets@scaeagles.com
Math 

Beth Shepard | bethshepard@scaeagles.com
Science, Government 

Christine St. Jacques | christinestjacques@scaeagles.com
Musical Theater