Elementary Faculty

K3
Amy Hatcher | amyhatcher@scaeagles.com

K4
Peggy Bullock peggybullock@scaeagles.com
Donna Walker donnawalker@scaeagles.com 

K5
Sharon Howard sharonhoward@scaeagles.com
Dara Johnson darajohnson@scaeagles.com 

First Grade
Elyse Loudenbarger | elyseloudenbarger@scaeagles.com 

Second Grade
Rachel Dougherty racheldougherty@scaeagles.com

Third Grade
Janice Golden | janicegolden@scaeagles.com
Sharon Mattox sharonmattox@scaeagles.com 

Fourth Grade
Ann Hobbs | annhobbs@scaeagles.com

Fifth Grade
Jill Johnson | jilljohnson@scaeagles.com

Physical Education
Rebecca Fyock rebeccafyock@scaeagles.com 

Music
Vickie Knuckles vickieknuckles@scaeagles.com 

Spanish
Rocio Rodriguez rociorodriguez@scaeagles.com

Learning Enrichment Center
Kathy Thompson kathythompson@scaeagles.com

Media Specialist
Catherine Orr | catherineorr@scaeagles.com