Elementary Faculty

K3
Amy Hatcher | amyhatcher@scaeagles.com
K4/STAR
Peggy Bullock peggybullock@scaeagles.com
K4
Donna Walker | donnawalker@scaeagles.com
K5
Sharon Howard sharonhoward@scaeagles.com
K5
Monica Brooks | monicabrooks@scaeagles.com
1st Grade
Hannah Hughes | hannahhughes@scaeagles.com
1st Grade
Elyse Loudenbarger | elyseloudenbarger@scaeagles.com 
2nd Grade
Rachel Dougherty racheldougherty@scaeagles.com
2nd Grade
Deborah Holmandeborahholman@scaeagles.com
3rd Grade
Janice Golden | janicegolden@scaeagles.com
4th & 5th Grade | Spelling | Bible | Math
Ann Hobbs | annhobbs@scaeagles.com
4th & 5th Grade | Science | Reading | Spelling
Holley Butler | holleybutler@scaeagles.com
4th & 5th Grade | English | History | Spelling
Jill Johnson | jilljohnson@scaeagles.com
Physical Education
Rebecca Fyock rebeccafyock@scaeagles.com 
Music
Vickie Knuckles | vickieknuckles@scaeagles.com 
Learning Enrichment Center
Kathy Thompson | kathythompson@scaeagles.com
Media Center Specialist
Catherine Orr | catherineorr@scaeagles.com